Consistency

Standard

8 August 2012

Salam and dearest all,

Hope Ramadhan and fasting is not too difficult this time of the year.
I haven’t been blogging for such a long time. It is only due to my never ending work obligations and most of all lack of consistency in writing. Honestly, I have a lot of things to share with you. There are times that I could write and write but decided not to post it up because I realised that I had a bad day and it reflected in my writing. I know there is no right or wrong way to blog. Just write la what ever, right?
But today, someone so dear to me started to follow this blog and made me realised, ”heeeey, I should continue writing and sharing what I am going through in my life especially my working life”. It would be good to re-read everything again someday and say ”aahh, those were the days when I worried for life” hahaha.
InsyaAllah, I will start writing again once I settle down a bit with new office and workload.
Can’t wait to write more later🙂
Selamat Berbuka to all my Muslim friends in Malaysia!

About NHidayah Hassan

An Accountant by training, turned Fashion Entrepreneur. Runs her own fashion brands; clothing line; HiDY – hidy.com.my and shoe design & production house – CIPELA Shoes and Accessories – http://cipelashoes.com/ Obsessed with her nieces, nephews and shoes. In love with the idea of quality family time, work life balance. Enjoy reading on real estate development and management. Visiting factories and manufacturers is like tea party! Genuine world traveler and lover to art pieces. Talk food anytime, it’s always an icebreaker.

Leave a Reply

